Your account is deleted straight away.
Email us from the address you use for Sparvo and ask us to delete your account. We'll confirm within 7 days.
Your profile, Sparvs, Moments, replies, messages, likes, follows, saved Sparvs and settings are removed from the app immediately. Remaining copies of photo and video files are permanently deleted from our storage within 30 days. We don't keep any of your data after that, except where the law requires us to (for example, records of reports about illegal content).